Weather Alert

Post Malone Releases Track Listing For “Hollywood’s Bleeding”

Although we knew a few collaborations beforehand, Post Malone has listed all of the tracks and people he performed with on his upcoming album, Hollywood’s Bleeding.


View this post on Instagram



A post shared by @ postmalone on

Ozzy Osborne was already named last week. Now we know that Travis Scott, Meek Mill, SZA, Halsey, Future, Da Baby, and Young Thug will have features.

Since the hit Sunflower is on the album, Swae Lee makes an appearance too.

Hollywood’s Bleeding officially arrives on this Friday, September 6th.

Connect With Us Listen To Us On