Doja Cat Tease New Tracklist In Instagram Story

Doja Cat has kept us all on our toes about her next steps in music, but today she posted an Instagram story with what looks like a tracklist for an album.

The list reads:

  • Attention
  • Go Off Lil Mama
  • Paint the Town Red
  • Gun
  • Demons
  • Skull n Bones
  • Balut (?)
  • Agora Hills
  • 97
  • Wet Vagina
  • Loonie
  • Can’t Wait
  • Ouchies (this is marked as “unfinished”)
  • Often
  • Disrespectful
  • NHIE
  • FTG
  • Seeing Stars

While that’s a list of 19, TMZ says she’s been teasing 25 new songs for the album they believe is titled “Hellmouth.”

Do we think this will be the album cover?


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Doja Cat (@dojacat)

More about: