Chances are, you’ve been playing the game Uno wrong and they just started a big time beef on twitter when they dropped some knowledge on a popular tactic.
You’ve been there before. You’re playing Uno and your opponent hits you with a Draw 2 and then a Draw 4. No, you’ve got 6 cards all the same color and it’s not even the right color you need in order to discard. It’s an effective tactic and will more times than not, spell victory for you. But, what if you’re not supposed to do that?
— UNO (@realUNOgame) May 4, 2019
If you’re playing house rules, then you’re in the clear. But you’re technically playing the game wrong if you allow stacking the draw cards. As you might imagine, this has spawned all out chaos on Twitter. For best results, read the comments HERE.
And one more thing – never play Uno with this person.
👏🏾 👏🏾 👏🏾https://t.co/CjIM0EJu1m
— Black Uno (@realblackUNO) May 5, 2019