Miley Cyrus Announces Features And Tracklist For “Endless Summer Vacation”

Miley Cyrus is breadcrumbing her way to the release of her upcoming album “Endless Summer Vacation.” Today (2/27), she announced the tracklist including the featured artists Brandi Carlile and Sia! Can we get a “hell yeah?”


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus)

Here’s what we have to look forward to on March 10:

  1. Flowers
  2. Jaded
  3. Rose Colored Lenses
  4. Thousand Miley (with Brandi Carlile)
  5. You
  6. Handstand
  7. River
  8. Violet Chemistry
  9. Muddy Feet (with Sia)
  10. Wildcard
  11. Island
  12. Wonder Woman
  13. Flowers (Demo)

Peep that lastie — what do we think the demo for Flowers sounds like? A voice-note? Different lyrics maybe?

More about: