Weather Alert

And the New ‘Dancing With the Stars’ Winner Is…

SPOILER ALERT!!! Last night was the finale of this season of ‘Dancing With the Stars’. It came down to Nelly, Kaitlyn Bristowe, Justina Machado, and Nev Schulman.

As former contestants watched them compete one last time for the mirror ball trophy, only one could be crowned.

4th place: Justina

3rd Place: Nelly

2nd Place: Nev

FIRST PLACE: Kaitlyn Bristowe!!!!!!!!


Connect With Us Listen To Us On